Finance & Information Management

Responsible for the post-award financial administration of research grants and contracts including project set up, invoicing and financial reporting.

Associate Director, Michael Walesiak
 michael.walesiak@ualberta.ca
 780-492-1642

Senior Finance Analyst, Research Support Fund
Slavica Lepki
slavica.lepki@ualberta.ca
780-492-3123

Manager, Finance & Quality Assurance

Lorena Li
lorena.li@ualberta.ca
780-492-6284

Finance Analyst Team Leads

Lidia Batorski
lidia.batorski@ualberta.ca
780-492-6954

Janet Paterson
janet.paterson@ualberta.ca
780-492-9650

Financial Accountant

Alice Bouchard
alice.bouchard@ualberta.ca
780-492-0795

Finance Analysts

Ariam Araya
ariam.araya@ualberta.ca
780-492-8817

Kelly Hartley
kelly.hartley@ualberta.ca
780-492-6956

Ada Tang
gongping.tang@ualberta.ca
780-492-6955

Grace Tian
grace.tian@ualberta.ca
780-492-3295

Helga Toleikis
helga.toleikis@ualberta.ca
780-492-6225

Jenny Zhang
ON LEAVE

Quality Assurance Analysts

Olivia Cai
olivia.cai@ualberta.ca
780-492-9165

Lana Law
lana.law@ualberta.ca
780-492-6953

Student Finance Assistants

Anders Carlson (248-1377)
atcarlso@ualberta.ca

Sasha Jacob (492-5558)
sejacob@ualberta.ca

Kevin Thach (492-4996)
kthach1@ualberta.ca

Manager, Information Management

Chandra Wanigaratne
chandra.wanigaratne@ualberta.ca
780-492-1838

Grant Administration Coordinator

Matthew Schneider
mls5@ualberta.ca
780-492-5214

Ursula Uyeno
ON LEAVE