Contracts & Agreements

Responsible for negotiation and approval of research agreements/contracts with foreign and domestic federal, provincial and industry sponsors, excluding institutional activities and major collaborative partnerships (see Partnership & Institutional Projects for a further listing of excluded programs).

Assistant Director, Julaine Herst
 julaine.herst@ualberta.ca
 780-492-7885

Contract Specialists

Maren Bolstler
maren.bolstler@ualberta.ca
780-492-5670

Sharon Campbell
sharon.campbell@ualberta.ca
780-492-0548

Pearl Douglas
pdouglas@ualberta.ca
780-492-2155

Kristi Evans
kristi.evans@ualberta.ca
780-492-1449

Marjorie Grady
marjorie.grady@ualberta.ca
780-492-8655

Marilyn Johnson
marilyn.johnson@ualberta.ca
780-492-1301

Sarah Litvinchuk
skeen@ualberta.ca
780-492-1011

Michelle Marchand
michelle.marchand@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-5805

Nikki Sandie
nikki.sandie@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-1844

Patricia Sawatzky
pat.sawatzky@ualberta.ca
780-492-0276

Grant Administrators

Shawna Forrest
shawna.forrest@ualberta.ca
780-492-6289

Leanne Van Wyk
leanne.vanwyk@ualberta.ca
780-492-2002

Mary-Jane Sykes
ON LEAVE