Administration

Director, Lorraine Deydey
 lorraine.deydey
 780-492-6282

Julaine Herst
Assistant Director, Agreements & Contracts
julaine.herst@ualberta.ca
780-492-7885

Nancy Klimczak
Assistant Director, Partnership and Institutional Projects
nancy.klimczak@ualberta.ca
780-492-1452

Julie Stephens
Assistant Director, Research Facilitation & Strategic Initiatives
julie.stephens@ualberta.ca
780-492-9189

Michael Walesiak
Associate Director, Finance and Information Management
michael.walesiak@ualberta.ca
780-492-1642


Francisco Marquez-Stricker
Legal Counsel
marquezs@ualberta.ca
780-492-4712

Heidi Robinson
Senior Legal Counsel
heidi.robinson@ualberta.ca
780-492-1348


Sandra Kinash
Communications Coordinator
sandra.kinash@ualberta.ca
780-492-1378

Llyn Madsen
Executive Assistant
llyn.madsen@ualberta.ca
780-492-1483

Gloria Stroyek
Receptionist/Admin Assistant
rsorecep@ualberta.ca
780-492-5787